Keith Calloway, Interim Executive Director | JB Pritzker, Governor
Staff Directory


Illinois Law Enforcement Training and Standards Board

4500 South Sixth Street Rd
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 782-4540
(217) 524-5350
IT Support
(217) 524-2217

Staff Members

Name Title Email
Laura Baker Certification Examination Coordinator
  • Law Enforcement/Correctional Exam Delivery
  • Crash Reconstruction Exam
    Vacant Police Training Specialist
    • Northeastern Illinois Region
    • Sworn Investigator
      Jeffrey Chapman Confidential Assistant to the Executive Director
      • Sworn Investigator
        Anthony Cobb Deputy Director
        • Sworn Investigator

          Kelly Griffith General Counsel
            Vacant Manager of In-Service Training
              Michael Haley Receptionist
              • Training Roster Data Input
                John Keigher Chief Legal Counsel
                  Fred Kientzle Police Training Specialist
                  • West Central Illinois Region
                  • Sworn Investigator
                  • Statewide K9 Coordinator
                    Denise A. Matthew Chief Fiscal Officer
                      Michelle Mlinar Personal Assistant to the Executive Director
                        Jan Noble Police Training Specialist
                        • Northwestern Illinois Region
                        • Sworn Investigator
                          Andrew Oldfield Web Developer
                            Ellen Petty Human Resources & Labor Relations Manager
                              Lee Ryker Police Training Specialist
                              • Southern Illinois Region
                              • Sworn Investigator
                                Scott Schaefer Police Training Specialist
                                • East Central Illinois Region
                                • Sworn Investigator
                                  Kortenay Templeton Systems Administrator
                                    Natalie Tsai Form E (Notice of Appointment/Separation) Coordinator
                                      Jill R. Wieland Executive I
                                        Jennifer Wooldridge Manager of Operations and Special Projects
                                        • CIT
                                        • Specialized Programs