Keith Calloway, Interim Executive Director | JB Pritzker, Governor
Staff Directory

 

Illinois Law Enforcement Training and Standards Board

Address
4500 South Sixth Street Rd
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone
(217) 782-4540
Fax
(217) 524-5350
IT Support
(217) 524-2217

Staff Members

Name Title Email
Laura Baker Certification Examination Coordinator
  • Law Enforcement/Correctional Exam Delivery
  • Crash Reconstruction Exam
    Laura.Baker@illinois.gov
    Vacant Police Training Specialist
    • Northeastern Illinois Region
    • Sworn Investigator
      Jeffrey Chapman Confidential Assistant to the Executive Director
      • Sworn Investigator
        Jeffrey.Chapman@Illinois.gov
        Anthony Cobb Deputy Director
        • Sworn Investigator
          Anthony.Cobb@Illinois.gov
          Kelly Griffith General Counsel
            Kelly.Griffith@illinois.gov
            Vacant Manager of In-Service Training
              Michael Haley Receptionist
              • Training Roster Data Input
                Mike.Haley@illinois.gov
                John Keigher Chief Legal Counsel
                  John.Keigher@illinois.gov
                  Fred Kientzle Police Training Specialist
                  • West Central Illinois Region
                  • Sworn Investigator
                  • Statewide K9 Coordinator
                    Fred.Kientzle@illinois.gov
                    Denise A. Matthew Chief Fiscal Officer
                      Denise.Matthew@illinois.gov
                      Michelle Mlinar Personal Assistant to the Executive Director
                        Michelle.Mlinar@illinois.gov
                        Jan Noble Police Training Specialist
                        • Northwestern Illinois Region
                        • Sworn Investigator
                          Jan.Noble@illinois.gov
                          Andrew Oldfield Web Developer
                            Andrew.Oldfield@Illinois.gov
                            Ellen Petty Human Resources & Labor Relations Manager
                              Ellen.Petty@illinois.gov
                              Lee Ryker Police Training Specialist
                              • Southern Illinois Region
                              • Sworn Investigator
                                Lee.Ryker@illinois.gov
                                Scott Schaefer Police Training Specialist
                                • East Central Illinois Region
                                • Sworn Investigator
                                  Scott.C.Schaefer@illinois.gov
                                  Kortenay Templeton Systems Administrator
                                    Kortenay.Templeton@Illinois.gov
                                    Natalie Tsai Form E (Notice of Appointment/Separation) Coordinator
                                      Natalie.Tsai@illinois.gov
                                      Jill R. Wieland Executive I
                                        Jill.R.Wieland@illinois.gov
                                        Jennifer Wooldridge Manager of Operations and Special Projects
                                        • CIT
                                        • Specialized Programs
                                          Jennifer.Wooldridge@illinois.gov