Keith Calloway, Executive Director | JB Pritzker, Governor
Special Committee for Executive Nomination Update

Sheriff Idleburg stepped down from the nominating committee to avoid the appearance of any possible conflicts of interest. Chairman Davis has appointed Attorney General Kwame Raoul (John Carroll, designee) to take the place of Sheriff John Idleburg on the Special Committee for Executive Nominations. The Committee will reconvene this Friday, November 18, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. to discuss nominations and next steps.