Keith Calloway, Executive Director | JB Pritzker, Governor
Special Committee for Executive Nomination

Chairman Davis has named Director Brendan Kelly, Sheriff John Idleberg, and Sheriff Tom Dart (Marlon Parks, designee) to the 2022 Special Committee for Executive Nominations. This committee will meet on Friday, November 4th at 9:00 a.m. at the Board’s Springfield Office.  Any questions or comments may be directed to