Keith Calloway, Executive Director | JB Pritzker, Governor
Board Members


Mitchell R. Davis III, Chief

Hazel Crest Police Department
3000 W. 170th Place
Hazel Crest, Illinois

Vice Chairman

Sean M. Smoot, Director

Police Benevolent & Protective Association
840 S. Spring St., Suite A
Springfield, Illinois

Appointed Members

John Idleburg, Sheriff

Lake County Sheriff
25 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave.
Waukegan, Illinois

Tim Gleason, City Manager

City of Bloomington
109 East Olive Street
Bloomington, Illinois

Ghida Neukirch, City Manager

City of Highland Park
1707 St Johns Avenue
Highland Park, Illinois

Timothy Nugent, Mayor

Village of Manteno
98 East Third Street
Manteno, Illinois

J.W. Price, Mayor

City of El Paso
125 west Front St.
El Paso, Illinois

Richard Watson, Sheriff

St. Clair County Sheriff's Office
700 North 5th Street
Belleville, Illinois

Statutory Members

David O. Brown, Superintendent

Chicago Police Department
3510 S. Michigan Ave, Rm 5112
Chicago, Illinois

Iris Y. Martinez

Clerk of the Circuit Court Cook County
Richard J. Daley Center, Room 1001
50 West Washington Street
Chicago, Illinois

Thomas Dart, Sheriff

Cook County Sheriff
704 Richard J. Daley Center
Chicago, Illinois

Rob Jeffreys, Director

Illinois Department of Corrections
1301 Concordia Court, Box 19277
Springfield, Illinois

Brendan Kelly, Director

Department of State Police
801 S. Seventh St., Ste. 1100S
P. O. Box 19461
Springfield, Illinois

Kwame Raoul

Attorney General
State of Illinois
500 South Second Street
Springfield, Illinois

Committee Assignments

  • Executive Committee
    • Mitchell R. Davis III, Chair
    • Sean M. Smoot, Vice Chair
    • Tim Gleason
    • Brendan Kelly
    • J.W. Price
    • Richard Watson
  • Finance & Legislative Committee
    • Sean M. Smoot, Chair
    • John D. Idleburg
    • Iris Y. Martinez
    • Tim Nugent
    • Kwame Raoul
  • Curriculum & School Standards Committee
    • Vacant, Chair
    • Ghida Neukirch, Vice Chair
    • David O. Brown
    • Thomas Dart
    • Rob Jeffreys
  • Special Committee on Personnel Matters
    • Sean M. Smoot, Chair
    • Brendan Kelly
    • Ghida Neukirch
    • John D. Idleburg